Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reprise Records,BME Recordings,Sick Wid' It Records

E-40 - My Ghetto Report Card (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Neo) (Mint (M))

E-40 - My Ghetto Report Card (2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Neo) (Mint (M))

Regular price $84.24 AUD
Regular price Sale price $84.24 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop

Brand New!


Promotion only. Not for sale.

A1 contains elements of "Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like That)" as performed by The Digable Planets.
A2 contains a sample of "Dumb Girl" as performed by Run-DMC.
C1 contains elements of the composition "Fly Girl" by Boogie Boys.
D3 contains elements of the recording "Diamonds And Wood" as performed by UGK.

Miko and Stressmatic are members of Federation.


A1. Yay Area 3:48
A2. Tell Me When To Go 3:58
A3. Muscle Cars 4:00
A4. Go Hard Or Go Home 3:54
A5. Gouda 5:03
B1. Sick Wid It 3:28
B2 . They Might Be Taping 3:55
B4. Do Ya Head Like This 4:45
B5. Block Boi 3:46
C1. White Girl 4:23
C2 . U And Dat 3:23
C4. I'm Da Man 4:08
C5 / C6. Yee 4:34
D1. Just Fuckin 4:15
D2. Gimme Head 6:00
D3. She Say She Loves Me 5:19
D4. Happy To Be Here 3:29


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 603497841165


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details