Skip to product information
1 of 5

Project: Mooncircle,Materialized Moments,HHV

fLako - Mesektet Ten Year Anniversary Edition (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (Mint (M))

fLako - Mesektet Ten Year Anniversary Edition (LP, Album, Ltd, RE) (Mint (M))

Regular price $59.40 AUD
Regular price Sale price $59.40 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Germany  
18 Jun 2021
Genre:       Electronic, Hip Hop
Style:         Instrumental, Glitch




Limited edition of 300 copies 
Now considered a classic, “The Mesektet” is getting a complete revamp in form of a 2LP Gatefold Edition including three exclusive newly unearthed beats 


A1. Sun Ba
A2. Yeah Yeah Yeah
A3. Moonchild
A4. Eluma Horns
A5. Crying On The In
A6. Elsewhere
B1. Pupil Suck
B2. Finger On The Pony
B3. Moving Molecules
B4. Loose Bells
B5. Yesterday's Wanderlust
B6. Mirror Box
B7. Suavecito
C1. Transition
C2. Shoosh
C3. One Quarter
C4. Psico
C5. Lords Of Chaos
C6. Humming
C7. The Sorcerer
C8. Hotsh
D1. Casita
D2. Traveling Man
D3. Whats That Calling Me
D4. Peter And The Whale
D5. The Wrong Guy
D6. Colors Of Love
D7. Lullaby
D8. Chapter 4


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260116732219
Matrix / Runout PMC 179 A Hi MPO21218093
Matrix / Runout PMC 179 B Hi MPO21218135
Matrix / Runout PMC 179 C Hi MPO21209460
Matrix / Runout PMC 179 D Hi MPO21209463


Phonographic Copyright (p) Project: Mooncircle
Copyright (c) Project: Mooncircle

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details