Skip to product information
1 of 5

Cash Money Records,Universal Records

Mannie Fresh - The Mind Of Mannie Fresh (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Mannie Fresh - The Mind Of Mannie Fresh (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $45.36 AUD
Regular price Sale price $45.36 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Hip Hop



Track #B6 contains samples form the composition "Loveland" by R. Kelly.
Track #C2 contains interpolations from the composition "Nite & Day" written by Albert Brown & Kyle West.
Track #D8 contains interpolations from "Make It Sweat" written by Keith Sweat & Teddy.


A1. Intro 2:29
A2. Conversation 3:55
A3. Answering Message (Skit) 0:31
A4. Chubby Boy 3:58
A5. Phone Message #1 (Skit) 0:38
A6. Beautiful Bi**h 3:46
A7. Waynes Takeover 1 2:20
B1. Pu**y Power 3:31
B2. Phone Message #2 (Skit) 0:45
B3. We Fresh 3:32
B4. Mississippi (Skit) 0:05
B5. Go With Me 3:45
B6. Lady Lady 3:57
B7. Nothing Compares To Love 4:07
C1. Wayne’s Takeover 2 2:47
C2. How We Ride 4:20
C3. Not Tonight 4:06
C4. The D.J. 1:27
C5. Real Big 3:48
C6. Great Moments In The Ghetto #1 1:02
C7. Tell It Like It Is 3:11
C8. Dinner Lude 1:12
D1. Day In The Life (Cadillac Doors) 3:33
D2. Great Moments In The Ghetto #2 0:56
D3. I Know You Ain't Happy 3:09
D4. Phone Message #3 (Skit) 0:31
D5. Fight Song 4:18
D6. Mayor Song 1:59
D7. Swingers & Singers (Skit) 0:28
D8. Shake That A** 4:46


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602498627549


Phonographic Copyright (p) Cash Money Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Cash Money Records, Inc.
Manufactured By Universal Records
Marketed By Universal Records
Record Company UMG Recordings, Inc.
Distributed By Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
Mastered At Sterling Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details