Skip to product information
1 of 4

Mello Music Group

Mello Music Group - Mandala (LP, Comp, Gol) (Mint (M))

Mello Music Group - Mandala (LP, Comp, Gol) (Mint (M))

Regular price $41.58 AUD
Regular price Sale price $41.58 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
11 Feb 2022
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Boom Bap, Conscious




Mandala is the fourth Mello Music Group compilation – previous compilations include Mental Liberation, Helpless Dreamer, and Self Sacrifice.

The album showcases the ever-evolving roster of top-tier producers and rappers on MMG, many of whom (e.g. Oddisee & Quelle Chris) fill both roles with equal dexterity. Additionally, it features several artists nearby MMG, a testament to their commitment to working with those who possess singular sonic and lyrical abilities.


A1. No Design To This (feat. Fredro Starr & Audible Doctor) 2:53
A2. The Lost Nova (feat. Mr. Lif, John Robinson, L'Orange) 3:07
A3. Supreme Codeine (feat. Quelle Chris, Miz Korona, T. Calmese, Nick Speed) 3:41
A4. Le Boulevard Montmarte (feat. Oddisee) 4:27
A5. Invisible Walls (feat. Oddisee) 3:50
A6. The Pain Is Gone (feat. Murs & Apollo Brown) 3:23
A7. Brick Walls & Blurry Faces (feat. Castle, Blueprint, L'Orange) 2:36
B1. Going Swell (feat. Quelle Chris) 1:45
B2. You Are Safe Now (feat. Milo & L'Orange) 2:53
B3. The Last Real One (feat. Wise Intelligent, Has-Lo & Audible Doctor) 2:57
B4. Nothing Has A Never (feat. Oddisee) 3:22
B5. Space Age Love (feat. Audible Doctor) 2:26
B6. Juk (feat. Stik Figa, Rapper Big Pooh, Duke Westlake) 3:12
B7. Crazy High (feat. Oddisee) 2:58
B8. Lost Children (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow & Duke Westlake) 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 196006939229
Matrix / Runout MRP3354 / MMG00045B1-A #1 229291E1/A
Matrix / Runout MRP3354 / MMG00045B1-B #3 229291E2/A


Mastered At GZ Media
Pressed By Memphis Record Pressing

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details