Skip to product information
1 of 2

Paxico Records

Ohbliv - Rugged Tranquility Volume 1 & 2 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Ohbliv - Rugged Tranquility Volume 1 & 2 (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $70.20 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.20 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
02 Apr 2021
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         Instrumental




Rugged Tranquility Volumes 1 & 2
-That good good black vinyl
-Embossed front and back covers
-Obi strip
-Black inner sleeves 


. Rugged Tranquility Volume 1
A1. Rugged Tranquility 1:58
A2. 94 Bubble Jacket With The Goretex 2:35
A3. Tonight(All Nite Rockin) 2:58
A4. More2Love 1:11
A5. Slapboxin' Wit Ya Mama 2:35
A6. Pennye For Your Thoughts 2:30
A7. Sharing The Indo 2:25
A8. My Heart Can't Take 1:34
A9. Talk To Ya Dog Like The Son Of Sam 3:03
B10. Jungle Bunnies 2:01
B11. And The Truth Shall Set You Free 3:45
B12. Black Brigade 2:37
B13. In Your Dreams 1:31
B14. Freddie Jackson Suit Wearing... 3:03
B15. Send It On Down 3:51
B16. It Will Set You Free 1:45
B17. Third Times A Charm 3:44
. Rugged Tranquility Volume 2
C18. Stayroolude (Intro) 0:39
C19. Da 1neWay 2:28
C20. Much 2x 2:34
C21. Improve My Love 1:02
C22. Thinkin Of U 2:48
C23. Bone Apple Tea 1:23
C24. You Know The Gawd 1:56
C25. The Good Times 1:57
D26. Essential Qualities 3:00
D27. Inner Work Pt. 777 2:18
D28. Lucky Day 1:10
D29. Minutes Of Life 2:36
D30. Krewz 2:51
D31. My Heart Can Take 1:58
D32. Home (Come On) 2:40
D33. High Depth 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details