Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nature Sounds

R.A. The Rugged Man - All My Heroes Are Dead (3xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

R.A. The Rugged Man - All My Heroes Are Dead (3xLP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $70.20 AUD
Regular price Sale price $70.20 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
17 Apr 2020
Genre:       Hip Hop




Pressed on black vinyl


A1. All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction) 2:33
A2. Legendary Loser 4:21
A3. Golden Oldies 3:32
B1. Wondering (How to Believe) 4:01
B2. Dragon Fire 4:36
B3. All Systems Go 3:22
B4. Cancelled Skit 0:23
C1. Angelic Boy 4:15
C2. Gotta Be Dope 3:22
C3. First Born 4:32
C4. E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York) 3:18
D1. Hate Speech 4:18
D2. Living Through a Screen (Everything Is a Lie) 3:46
D3. Contra-Dictionary 3:25
E1. The Slayers Club 4:26
E2. Life Of The Party 4:21
E3. The Big Snatch 4:06
E4. John John Skit 0:12
F1. Who Do We Trust? 3:55
F2. Malice Of Mammon 3:52
F3. Sean riP (Interlude) 0:41
F4. The After Life 4:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 22720 71841 2


Recorded At No Mystery Studios
Mixed At No Mystery Studios
Mastered At Sterling Sound
Copyright (c) Nature Sounds
Phonographic Copyright (p) Nature Sounds

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details