Skip to product information
1 of 1

Green Streets Entertainment,Humble Monarch Music

Roddy Rod - Oakwood Grain II (2xLP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Roddy Rod - Oakwood Grain II (2xLP) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $24.19 AUD
Regular price Sale price $24.19 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genre:       Hip Hop




All Tracks Produced By Roddy Rod For Blunk Park Sessional Music (ASCAP)

Includes download card for entire album & Bonus Oakwood Grain Volume One


A1. Intro2strive4
A2. Redscheme
A3. Jumonji
A4. Leviathan
B1. Lightly Anxious
B2. Mohulu
B3. Relos
B4. Grupos
B5. News Briefs
B6. Keep Transit
C1. Crrassh!
C2. Windowseater
C3. Servinem'(Pong)
C4. Holding On
C5. Magic
C6. Rudolf
D1. Truly 1derful
D2. Slowoscillator
D3. Lookin4steviej
D4. The End Of It All (Outro)
D5. Soul That Is


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details