Skip to product information
1 of 1

Future Classic

Ta-Ku - Songs To Come Home To (2xLP, Album, Whi) (Mint (M))

Ta-Ku - Songs To Come Home To (2xLP, Album, Whi) (Mint (M))

Regular price $75.60 AUD
Regular price Sale price $75.60 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Australia  
25 Aug 2023
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Future House



Hype sticker on the front: 
Standard Edition
160 Gram White Vinyl

Includes Download Card


A1. The End
A2. Home (Kenny's Interlude)
A3. Smile
A4. Way Out
A5. Cry
B1. Inner Soul
B2. Better
B3. Call My Name
B4. Hard2say
B5. Two Of Us
C1. Through And Falling
C2. We Got
C3. Know Me
C4. The Score
C5. Lightning
D1. Runaway
D2. Dawn
D3. Hopes & Dreams
D4. Thinking Of You
D5. Take On Me (Bonus Cover)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 653738911317


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details