Skip to product information
1 of 5

Apple Records

The Beatles - The Beatles (2xLP, Album, Num, RE) (Very Good (VG))

The Beatles - The Beatles (2xLP, Album, Num, RE) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $59.40 AUD
Regular price Sale price $59.40 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Country:    Japan  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Experimental

vinyl - clean VG condition with some wear and marks. Sleeve - discoloured parts and water damage. No obi or insert.


Reissue. "Forever" series Obi. Green Apple label: with "MFD. BY TOSHIBA MUSICAL INDUSTRIES LTD." credit. 
Comes with four photos and a poster (like U.K. and U.S. versions). 
Individually serial numbered on front cover. 
Includes lyrics poster and four large portrait photos. 
¥4,000 on OBI & back side sleeve


A1. Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45
A2. Dear Prudence 4:00
A3. Glass Onion 2:10
A4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10
A5. Wild Honey Pie 1:02
A6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05
A7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46
A8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47
B1. Martha My Dear 2:28
B2. I'm So Tired 2:01
B3. Blackbird 2:20
B4. Piggies 2:04
B5. Rocky Raccoon 3:33
B6. Don't Pass Me By 3:52
B7. Why Don't We Do It In The Road? 1:42
B8. I Will 1:46
B9. Julia 2:57
C1. Birthday 2:40
C2. Yer Blues 4:01
C3. Mother Nature's Son 2:46
C4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey 2:25
C5. Sexy Sadie 3:15
C6. Helter Skelter 4:30
C7. Long, Long, Long 3:08
D1. Revolution 4:13
D2. Honey Pie 2:42
D3. Savoy Truffle 2:55
D4. Cry Baby Cry 3:11
D5. Revolution 9 8:15
D6. Good Night 3:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Price Code Ⓗ ¥ 4,000


Manufactured By Toshiba Musical Industries Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details