Skip to product information
1 of 4

Target (14)

The Nolans - 20 Giant Hits (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

The Nolans - 20 Giant Hits (LP, Album) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price $17.28 AUD
Regular price Sale price $17.28 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Soft Rock, Ballad

Vinyl is VG+ with light surface marks that do no affect play. Cover is in great shape without edgewear/ringwear present.




A1. Sailing 4:06
A2. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue 2:33
A3. Mull Of Kintyre 4:16
A4. Don't Give Up On Us 3:35
A5. The Way We Were 2:46
A6. Isn't She Lovely 3:31
A7. You Make Me Feel Brand New 4:37
A8. Chanson D'Amour 2:36
A9. God Only Knows 2:37
A10. Money Money Money 3:11
B1. Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:36
B2. Without You 3:05
B3. Song Sung Blue 3:08
B4. Your Song 4:27
B5. He (She) 2:31
B6. I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing 2:47
B7. When A Child Is Born 3:28
B8. Save Your Kisses For Me 2:53
B9. Make It With You 3:15
B10. Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details