Skip to product information
1 of 1

Def Jam South

Various - 2 Fast 2 Furious (Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Various - 2 Fast 2 Furious (Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))

Regular price $62.64 AUD
Regular price Sale price $62.64 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
27 May 2003
Genre:       Hip Hop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack

Both vinyl and sleeve in clean condition. sleeve is in shrink. Comes with insert.



A1. Ludacris - Act A Fool
A2. Trick Daddy - Represent
A3. I-20 - Slum
A4. Tyrese - Pick Up The Phone
B1. Eightball (3) - Hands In The Air
B2. Chingy - Gettin' It
B3. Shawnna - Block Reincarnated
C1. Joe Budden - Pump It Up
C2. dead prez - Hell Yeah
C3. Jin - Peel Off
C4. Fat Joe - We Ridin'
D1. Lil' Flip - Rollin' On 20's
D2. Dirtbag - Fuck What A Nigga Say...
D3. Pitbull - Oye
D4. K'Jon - Miami


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 44007 73481 0
Matrix / Runout 440-077-379-1A (B0000426-01) A RJ STERLING LP1 X
Matrix / Runout 440-077-379-1B (B0000426-01) B RJ STERLING LP1 I
Matrix / Runout 440-077-380-1A (B0000426-01) A RJ STERLING LP2 I
Matrix / Runout 440-077-380-1B (B0000426-01) B RJ STERLING LP2


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details