Skip to product information
1 of 5


井上堯之バンド - 太陽にほえろ ! - オリジナル・サウンド・トラック - 甦れ、あの刑事たちよ!! (LP) (Very Good (VG))

井上堯之バンド - 太陽にほえろ ! - オリジナル・サウンド・トラック - 甦れ、あの刑事たちよ!! (LP) (Very Good (VG))

Regular price $30.24 AUD
Regular price Sale price $30.24 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Japan  
Nov 1977
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Funk

Vinyl is in good condition with some marks. Sleeve has some wear but in good shape.No Obi but comes with an insert



Including insert and obi.

translittered titles:

Taiyō Ni Hoero! - Orijinaru Saundo Torakku - Yomigaere, Ano Keiji-Tachi Yo! !
A1 'Taiyō Ni Hoero' Meintēma 
A2 Makaroni Keiji No Tēma 
A3 Jīpan Keiji No Tēma 
A4 Jīpan Keiji ”Seishun” No Tēma 
A5 Tekisasu Keiji No Tēma 
A6 Tekisasu Keiji ”Jōnetsu” No Tēma
A7 Bonbon Keiji No Tēma 
A8 Bonbon Keiji ”Bōken” No Tēma 
A9 Sukotchi Keiji No Tēma 
B1 'Taiyō Ni Hoero' Jokyoku
B2 Ai No Tēma 
B3 Rokkī Keiji No Tēma 
B4 Rokkī Keiji ”Hōrō” No Tēma
B5 Rokkī Keiji No Tēma Part 2
B6 Rokkī Keiji ”Yūjō” No Tēma
B7 Rokkī Keiji ”Ai” No Tēma


A1. 「太陽にほえろ!」メイン・テーマ 1:50
A2. マカロニ刑事のテーマ 1:58
A3. ジーパン刑事のテーマ 1:58
A4. ジーパン刑事”青春”のテーマ 2:23
A5. テキサス刑事のテーマ 2:03
A6. テキサス刑事”情熱”のテーマ 3:00
A7. ボン・ボン刑事のテーマ 2:14
A8. ボン・ボン刑事”冒険”のテーマ 2:30
A9. スコッチ刑事のテーマ 3:41
B1. 「太陽にほえろ!」序曲 1:20
B2. 愛のテーマ 3:30
B3. ロッキー刑事のテーマ 3:24
B4. ロッキー刑事”放浪”のテーマ 2:31
B5. ロッキー刑事のテーマ Part 2 3:00
B6. ロッキー刑事”友情”のテーマ 3:03
B7. ロッキー刑事”愛”のテーマ 3:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society JASRAC


Manufactured By Polydor K.K.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details