Skip to product information
1 of 4

Madlib Invazion

Dan Ubick - Magnetic Fields (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Dan Ubick - Magnetic Fields (LP, Album) (Mint (M))

Regular price $64.80 AUD
Regular price Sale price $64.80 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
01 Sep 2023
Genre:       Jazz, Funk / Soul, Folk World & Country
Style:         Instrumental




Madlib Invasion Music Library Series Entry #4


A1. The Leaves Are Turning 1:35
A2. La Seine A Minuit 1:32
A3. Gris Gris 1:34
A4. Sayonara 1:29
A5. Hearts Of Darkness 1:31
A6. Fine Like Wine 1:42
A7. Painted Skulls 1:31
A8. The Grott 1:24
A9. Blackbirds 1:35
A10. Spanish Moss 1:30
A11. Black Coffee 1:45
A12. Fly Swatter 1:31
A13. Dawn Patrol 1:08
A14. Muitas Caipirinhas 1:35
B1. The Return 1:40
B2. El Escorpion 1:28
B3. Flooding 1:37
B4. The Villa 1:35
B5. Mojo Hand 1:27
B6. Antenna Up 1:33
B7. Flip Of A Switch 1:30
B8. Snakes In The Walls 1:28
B9. World On Wheels 1:47
B10. Magnetic Fields 1:32
B11. Mati Self Portrait 1:42
B12. Air Zaire 1:37
B13. Paranoid Void 1:38
B14. The Silver Queen 1:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details